Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open House Info – March 7th & 8th, 2020

Published on March 6, 2020 by Hannah Nicklas

Join us this weekend to view these stunning properties

New Listing – Capitol Hill Condo in Excellent Location

Address: 1709 18th Ave #301, Seattle WA 98121
MLS#: 1572999
List Price: $614,900

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 7th, 11 AM – 2 PM
Sunday, March 8th, 1 – 4 PM

Hosted by the Westside Team.

Contact Joe Horgan at Joe@Pointe3.com or Julie Horgan, with the Westside Team, at JulieH@Pointe3.com for additional information on this home.

Price Reduction – Spacious Corner Condo at 5th & Madison

Address: 909 5th Ave #704, Seattle WA 98164
MLS#: 1557523
List Price: $788,800

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 7th, 11 AM – 2 PM
Hosted by Trevor O’Dell

Sunday, March 8th, 11 AM – 2 PM
Hosted by Ryan Raffetto

Contact Ryan at Ryan@Pointe3.com or Trevor at Trevor@Pointe3.com for more details on this condo with a view.

New Listing – Pointe3 Distinct – Immaculately Updated Condo at Escala

Address: 1920 4th Ave #705, Seattle WA 98101
MLS#: 1574324
List Price: $1,289,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, March 8th, 12 – 3 PM
Hosted by Jenni Moreno

Contact Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com or Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for additional details.

Hannah Nicklas - “”

Download Our App!

Access thousands of homes and condos for sale in the palm of your hand! Download the Pointe3 App from the App Store today and get instant access to every NWMLS listing. Easily add your own notes, share with a partner or spouse, save favorites, and more.

Download Now!