Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open House Info – February 15th – 16th, 2020

Published on February 14, 2020 by Hannah Nicklas

Join us this weekend throughout Seattle & Enumclaw at our open houses.

New Listing – Charming Bungalow

Address: 1614 Florence St, Enumclaw WA 98022
MLS#: 1562829
List Price: $339,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 15th, 1 – 3 PM
Hosted by Taryn Huston, Taryn@Pointe3.com, & Sidney Reiss, Sidney@Pointe3.com, with Porterhouse Property Group

Sunday, February 16th, 11 AM – 1 PM
Hosted by Jessica Powell, JPowell@Pointe3.com, & Taryn Huston with Porterhouse Property Group

Contact Tony Binion at Tony@Pointe3.com of Eric Emry at Eric@Pointe3.com for more information today.

New Listing – Downtown Enumclaw Craftsman

Address: 1408 Porter St, Enumclaw WA 98022
MLS#: 1562888
List Price: $479,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 15th, 11 AM – 1 PM
Hosted by Jessica Powell & Taryn Huston  with Porterhouse Property Group

Sunday, February 16th, 1 – 4 PM
Hosted by Sidney Reiss & Taryn Huston with Porterhouse Property Group

Contact Eric Emry at Eric@Pointe3.com or Tony Binion at Tony@Pointe3.com for additional details on this centrally located home.

5th-Floor Condo in the Middle of Belltown

Address: 2801 1st Ave #508, Seattle WA 98121
MLS#: 1505870
List Price: $499,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 15th, 1 – 3 PM
Hosted by, co-listing agent, Jenni Moreno.

Contact Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com or Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for more information on this spacious 2 bedroom condo.

Spacious 2 Bedroom Steps to the Downtown Water Taxi

Address: 1727 Harbor Ave SW #N101. Seattle WA 98126
MLS#: 1552850
List Price: $659,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 15th, 12 -2 PM
Hosted by Julie Horgan, JulieH@Pointe3.com, with the Westside Joe team.

Contact Joe Horgan at Joe@Pointe3.com for more details on this unique condo with views.

Spacious Southeast Corner 2 Bed

Address: 2100 3rd Ave #1705, Seattle WA 98121
MLS#: 1560147
List Price: $675,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 15th, 11 AM – 2 PM
Hosted by Dominic Michael, Dominic@Pointe3.com, with the UrbanAsh team.

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com

Exclusive 5th & Madison Condo

Address: 909 5th Ave #704, Seattle WA 98164
MLS#: 1557523
List Price: $799,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 15th & Sunday, February 16th, 12 – 2 PM

Contact Ryan Raffetto at Ryan@Pointe3.com for additional information on this condominium in the heart of downtown.

New listing – Signature One Bedroom at Bellevue Towers

Address: 500 106th Ave NE #1707, Bellevue WA 98004
MLS#: 1565314
List Price: $865,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 15th & Sunday, February 16th, 1 – 4 PM
Hosted by, listing agent, Ryan Raffetto

Contact Ryan at Ryan@Pointe3.com for additional details on this luxury filled condo.

New Listing – Oasis Home in Green Lake

Address: 2017 N 80th St, Seattle WA 98103
MLS#: 1564030
List Price: $1,174,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 15th, & Sunday, February 16th, 1 – 3 PM
Hosted by, listing agent, Michael Hughes

Contact Michael at Michael@Pointe3.com for additional information on this stunning home with Green Lake views.

P3 Distinct – Elegant NY Design Penthouse

Address: 910 Lenora St #S1503, Seattle WA 98121
MLS#: 1527494
List Price: $1,249,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, February 16th, 1 – 3 PM
Hosted by, listing agent, Ashley Hayes and Dominic Michael, Dominic@Pointe3.com, with the UrbanAsh team.

Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more details on this penthouse with sparkling skyline views.

Hannah Nicklas - “”

Download Our App!

Access thousands of homes and condos for sale in the palm of your hand! Download the Pointe3 App from the App Store today and get instant access to every NWMLS listing. Easily add your own notes, share with a partner or spouse, save favorites, and more.

Download Now!