Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open House Info – February 8th – 9th, 2019

Published on February 6, 2020 by Hannah Nicklas

Join us throughout this weekend at one of our many Seattle open houses

Price Adjustment – 5th Floor Facing South Condo

Address: 2801 1st Ave #508, Seattle WA 98121
MLS#: 1505870
List Price: $499,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 8th, 1 – 4 PM
Hosted by, co-listing agents, Jenni Moreno

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com for additional details on this centrally located condos.

Spectacular View Condo in West Seattle

Address: 1737 Harbor Ave SW #S101, Seattle WA 98126
MLS#: 1559326
List Price: $649,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 8th, 12 – 2 PM
Hosted by Jessica Yamane with the Westside Joe Team, JYamane@Pointe3.com

Sunday, February 9th, 11 AM – 2 PM
Hosted by Julie Horgan with the Westside Joe Team, JulieH@Pointe3.com

Contact Joe Horgan at Joe@Pointe3.com or The Westside Joe team for more information.

Spacious 2 Bedroom Condo Steps to the Water

Address: 1727 Harbor Ave SW #N101, Seattle WA 98126
MLS#: 1552850
List Price: $659,900

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 8th, 12 – 2 PM
Hosted by Jessica Yamane with the Westside Joe Team, JYamane@Pointe3.com

Sunday, February 9th, 11 AM – 2 PM
Hosted by Julie Horgan with the Westside Joe Team, JulieH@Pointe3.com

For more details, contact Joe Horgan at Joe@Pointe3.com or The Westside Joe Team.

New Listing – Southeast Corner Condo with City Views

Address: 2100 3rd Ave #1705, Seattle WA 98121
MLS#: 1560147
List Price: $675,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, February 9th, 12 – 3 PM
Hosted by Dominic Michael with the UrbanAsh Team, Dominic@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information today.

Exclusive Residence at 5th & Madison

Address: 909 5th Ave #704, Seattle WA 98164
MLS#: 1557523
List Price: $799,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 8th, 12 – 3 PM
Hosted by, co-listing agent, Trevor O’Dell

Contact Trevor at Trevor@Pointe3.com or Ryan Raffetto at Ryan@Pointe3.com for additional information on this condo with a unique view.

Pointe3 Distinct – Price Adjustment – Southwest Corner Penthouse

Address: 910 Lenora St #S1503, Seattle WA 98121
MLS#: 1527494
List Price: $1,249,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 8th, 12 – 3 PM
Hosted by, listing agent, Ashley Hayes

Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more on this luxurious penthouse.

Hannah Nicklas - “”

Download Our App!

Access thousands of homes and condos for sale in the palm of your hand! Download the Pointe3 App from the App Store today and get instant access to every NWMLS listing. Easily add your own notes, share with a partner or spouse, save favorites, and more.

Download Now!