Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open House Info – January 25th – 26th

Published on January 23, 2020 by Hannah Nicklas

Spacious Two Bedroom with Stunning Views

Address: 1727 Harbor Ave SW #N101, Seattle WA 98126
MLS#: 1552850
List Price: $659,900

Open House Info:

Sunday, January 26th, 12 – 3 PM
Hosted by Julie Horgan with the Westside Joe Team, JulieH@Pointe3.com.

Contact Joe Horgan at Joe@Pointe3.com for more details on this condo with the perfect Seattle skyline view.

New Listing – Modern Loft with Stunning Architectural Views

Address: 909 5th Ave #704, Seattle WA 98164
MLS#: 1557523
List Price: $799,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, January 25th & Sunday, January 26th, 1 – 4 PM
Hosted by, listing agent, Ryan Raffetto

Contact Ryan at Ryan@Pointe3.com for additional information on this “not to miss” condo in the heart of Downtown.

Elegant Condo in the Heart of South Lake Union

Address: 910 Lenora St #S510, Seattle WA 98121
MLS#: 1525387
List Price: $949,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, January 25th, 12 – 3 PM
Hosted by, listing agent, Ashley Hayes and Dominic Michael with the UrbanAsh Team, Dominic@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more details on this Space Needle view condo with custom updates.

P3 Distinct – NY Design Penthouse with Sun-Dripped City Skyline Views

Address: 910 Lenora St #S1503, Seattle WA 98121
MLS#: 1527494
List Price: $1,298,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, January 25th, 12 – 3 PM
Hosted by, listing agent, Ashley Hayes and Dominic Michael with the UrbanAsh Team, Dominic@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for additional details on this high-end condo with a rare “urban backyard”.

Hannah Nicklas - “”

Download Our App!

Access thousands of homes and condos for sale in the palm of your hand! Download the Pointe3 App from the App Store today and get instant access to every NWMLS listing. Easily add your own notes, share with a partner or spouse, save favorites, and more.

Download Now!