Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open House Info – June 21st – June 23rd

Published on June 20, 2019 by Hannah Nicklas

Join us this Solstice weekend at one of our open houses throughout the Seattle area!

New Listing – Cozy Condo in West Seattle

Address: 6960 California Ave SW #A105, Seattle WA 98136
MLS#: 1476480
List Price: $293,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 22nd & Sunday, June 23rd 12 – 2 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Joe Horgan.  Contact Joe at Joe@Pointe3.com for additional information on this central West Seattle condo.

Downtown Sophisticated Condo

Address: 909 5th Ave #400, Seattle WA 98164
MLS#: 1458156
List Price: $659,000

Open House Info:

Friday, June 21st 12 – 2 PM
Saturday, June 22nd 11 AM – 1 PM
Sunday, June 23rd 1 – 3 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ashley Hayes.  Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information on this 5th & Madison home.

North Queen Anne Oasis

Address: 31 D Etruria St, Seattle WA 98109
MLS#: 1455634
List Price: $992,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, June 23rd 11 AM – 1 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Jason Roach.  Contact Jason at Jason@Pointe3.com for more information on this spacious home.

Timeless Elegance Steps to Pike Place

Address: 2030 Western Ave #511, Seattle WA 98121
MLS#: 1454304
List Price: $1,065,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 22nd 12 – 2 PM

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information on this Market Court condo.

Queen Anne Remodeled Colonial – Price Reduction!

Address: 721 W Crockett St, Seattle WA 98119
MLS#: 1448577
List Price: $1,588,800

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 22nd 12 – 2 PM
Hosted by Jordan Rabinowe, Jordan@Pointe3.com

Sunday, June 23rd 12-2 PM
Hosted by Marcella Ohlsen, Marcella@Pointe3.com

Contact Joe Horgan at Joe@Pointe3.com for more information on this Pointe3 Distinct property.

Hannah Nicklas - “”