Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open House Info – May 24th – 26, 2019

Published on May 23, 2019 by Hannah Nicklas

Join us this holiday weekend at one of our open houses!

Address: 12223 10th Ave S, Seattle WA 98168
MLS#: 1461184
List Price: $349,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, May 25th 12 – 3 PM
Hosted by Marcella Ohlsen, Marcella@Pointe3.com

Sunday, May 26th 12 – 2 PM
Hosted by listing agent, Joe Horgan

Contact Joe at Joe@Pointe3.com for more information on this charming bungalow.

 

Address: 2033 2nd Ave #500, Seattle WA 98121
MLS#: 1416960
Listing Price: $619,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, May 25th 12 – 2 PM

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information on this NYC inspired home.

 

Address: 737 Olive Way #2001, Seattle WA 98101
MLS#: 1462557
List Price: $645,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, May 25th & Sunday, May 26th 11 AM – 2 PM
Hosted by Riely McCullough, Riely@Pointe3.com

Contact Ryan Raffetto at Ryan@Pointe3.com for more information on this luxe condo.

 

Address: 22929 1st Ave #817, Seattle WA 98121
MLS#: 1458667
List Price: $649,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, May 26th 1 – 3 PM
Hosted by co-listing agent, Jenni Moreno.

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information on this bright condo at The Concord.

 

Address: 909 5th Ave #400, Seattle WA 98164
MLS#: 1458156
List Price: $659,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, May 25th 1 – 3 PM
Hosted by co-listing agent, Jenni Moreno

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information on this 5th & Madison condo with views.

 

Address: 10740 North Park Ave N, Seattle WA 98133
MLS#: 1453993
List Price: $699,950

Open House Info:

Saturday. May 25th & Sunday, May 26th 3 – 5 PM
Hosted by Riely McCullough, Riely@Pointe3.com

Contact Ryan Raffetto at Ryan@Pointe3.com for more information on this adorable Greenwood home.

 

Address: 8415 Fremont Ave N, Seattle WA 98103
MLS#: 1460767
List Price: $728,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, May 25th 12 – 2 PM
Sunday, May 26th 11 AM – 1 PM
Hosted by Co-listing agent, Chelsey Reid

Contact Chelsey at Chelsey@Pointe3.com or Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for more information on this charming craftsman.

 

Address: 500 106th Ave NE #1807, Bellevue WA 98004
MLS#: 1458147
List Price: $849,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, May 25th 12 – 3 PM
Hosted by Trevor O’Dell, Trevor@Pointe3.com

Contact Ryan Raffetto at Ryan@Pointe3.com for more information today on this Bellevue Tower home.

 

Address: 31 Etruria St, Seattle WA 98109
MLS#: 1455634
List Price: $1,029,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, May 26th 1 – 4 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Jason Roach. Contact Jason at Jason@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 2030 Western Ave #511, Seattle WA 98121
MLS#: 1454304
List Price: $1,065,000

Open House Info:

Friday, May 24th 10 AM – 12 PM
Sunday, May 26th 12 – 3 PM

Hosted by co-listing agent, Ashley Hayes. Contact Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more info on this condo steps to Pike Place Market.

 

Address: 583 Battery St #1606N, Seattle WA 98121
MLS#: 1454349
List Price: $1,289,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, May 26th 12 – 2 PM

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information on this Insignia home.

 

Address: 10615 154th Pl NE, Redmond WA 98052
MLS#: 1446301
List Price: $2,595,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, May 26th 12 – 3 PM
Hosted by Tevor O’Dell, Travor@Pointe3.com

Contact Ryan Raffetto at Ryan@Pointe3.com for more information today!

Hannah Nicklas - “”