Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open House Info – April 6th – 7th, 2019

Published on April 5, 2019 by Hannah Nicklas

Join us this weekend at one of our many open houses!

Address: 235 Broadway #160, Tacoma 98402-4009
MLS#: 1430163
List Price: $338,900

Open Hosue Info:

Saturday, April 6th 11 AM – 2 PM
Hosted by Trevor O’Dell, Trevor@Pointe3.com

Contact Kerry Solmonsen at Kerry@Pointe3.com for more information on this lovely Stadium District Condo.

 

Address: 4219 Whitman Ave N #8, Seattle 98103
MLS#: 1409917
List Price: $365,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, April 6th & Sunday, April 7th 1 – 4 PM
Hosted by listing agent, Brenden Dubois, and Krissy Ayad, Krissy@Pointe3.com

Contact Brenden at Brenden@Pointe3.com for additional information on this Wallingford condo.

 

Address: 1515 Dock St #416, Tacoma 98402
MLS#: 1427219
List Price: $449,500

Open House Info:

Saturday, April 6th 2 – 4 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Julia Appelhans. Contact Julia at Julia.Appelhans@Pointe3.com for more information on this water view Port of Tacoma condominium.

 

Address: 2125 California Ave SW #104, Seattle 98116
MLS#: 1419613
List Price: $485,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, April 6th 12 – 3 PM
Hosted by Marcella Ohlsen, Marcella@Pointe3.com

Sunday, April 7th 12 -2 PM
Hosted by listing agent, Joe Horgan.

Contact Joe at Joe@Pointe3.com for more information on this North Admiral condo.

 

Address: 117 Whitmore Ct, Buckley 98321
MLS#: 1433479
List Price: $549,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, April 6th 11 AM – 2 PM
Sunday, April 7th 12 – 3 PM

Contact Tony Binion at Tony@Pointe3.com for more information on this downtown home.

Address: 7903 228th Av Ct E, Buckley 98321
MLS#: 1433405
List Price: $599,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, April 6th 11 AM – 2 PM
Sunday, April 7th 12 – 3 PM

Contact Tony Binion at Tony@Pointe3.com for more information on this pastoral view Buckley home.

 

Address: 2033 2nd Ave #500, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1416960
List Price: $639,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, April 7th 11 AM – 1 PM
Hosted by Chelsey Reid, Chelsey@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for additional information on this Cristalla condo.

 

Address: 737 Olive Way #2104, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1419284
List Price: $725,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, April 7th 12 – 2 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ryan Raffetto.  Contact Ryan at Ryan@Pointe3.com for more information on this Olive 8 condo.

 

Address: 81 Clay St #921, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1425871
List Price: $850,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, April 7th 2 – 4 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ryan Raffetto. Contact Ryan at Ryan@Pointe3.com for more information today on the Parc Condo Penthouse.

 

Address: 819 Virginia St #2807, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1419053
List Price: $899,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, April 6th 12 – 2 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ashley Hayes. Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 4533 S Kenny St, Seattle 98118
MLS#: 1408182
List Price: $935,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, April 6th 12 – 2 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Benjamin Young. Contact Benjamin at Benjamin@Pointe3.com for more information on this Seward Park home.

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”