Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open House Info – March 29th – 31st, 2019

Published on March 29, 2019 by Hannah Nicklas

Address: 1515 Dock St #416, Tacoma 98402
MLS#: 1427219
List Price: $449,500

Open House Info:

Friday, March 29th 5 – 7 PM
Saturday, March 30th 12 – 2 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Julia Appelhans.  Contact Julia at julia.appelhans@pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 2033 2nd Ave #500, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1416960
List Price: $639,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 30th 2 – 4 PM

Hosted by Jenni Moreno.  Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more info today!

 

Address: 525 Belmont Ave E #11A, Seattle 98102
MLS#: 1412491
List Price: $1,065,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 30th & Sunday, March 31st 1 – 3 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Michael Hughes. Contact Michael at Michael@Pointe3.com for more information

 

Address: 2100 3rd Ave #2003, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1416984
List Price: $1,350,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 30th 1 – 4 PM

Hosted by Ashley Hayes. Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 324 Lakeside Ave S #101, Seattle 98144
MLS#: 1428308
List Price: $1,988,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 30th & Sunday, March 31st 1 – 4 PM
Hosted by Marcella Ohlsen, Marcella@Pointe3.com

Contact Joe Horgan at Joe@Pointe3.com for more information on this lakefront home.

  

Address: 583 Battery St #3801N, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1399152
List Price: $2,650,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, March 31st 1 – 4 PM
Hosted by Jenni Moreno, Jenni@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for more information on this Insignia Penthouse.

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”