Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open Houses – March 23rd -24th, 2019

Published on March 22, 2019 by Hannah Nicklas

Join us this weekend at our open houses! From Tacoma to Downtown Seattle we have the home you are looking for!

Address: 1515 Dock St #416, Tacoma 98402
MLS#: 1427219
List Price: $449,500

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 23rd & Sunday, March 24th 12 – 2 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Julia Appelhans. Contact Julia at Julia.Appelhans@Pointe3.com for more information on this condo with a view!

 

Address: 2033 2nd Ave #500, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1416960
List Price: $639,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 23rd 1 – 3 PM
Hosted by Chelsey Reid, Chelsey@Pointe3.com

Sunday, March 24th 2 – 4 PM
Hosted by listing agent, Ashley Hayes

Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information on this NYC-inspired condo.

 

Address: 476 243rd Place SE, Sammamish 98074
MLS#: 1425982
List Price: $674,900

Open House Info:

Friday, March 22nd 4:30 – 6:30 PM
Saturday March 23rd 12 – 3 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Shelly Bean. Contact Shelly at Shelly@Pointe3.com for more information on this cul-de-sac home.

 

Address: 81 Clay St #921, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1425871
List Price: $850,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, March 24th 2 – 4 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ryan Raffetto. Contact Ryan at Ryan@Pointe3.com for more information on this Elliott Bay view home.

 

Address: 819 Virginia St #2807, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1419053
List Price: $899,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 23rd 2 – 4 PM
Hosted by co-listing agent, Jenni Moreno

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information!

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”