Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open House Info – March 9th -10th, 2019

Published on March 8, 2019 by Hannah Nicklas

Come and join us this weekend at one of our open house all over the Seattle Metro area!

Address: 727 7th St SE, Auburn 98002
MLS#: 1418450
List Price: $319,900

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 9th 11 AM – 2 PM

Sunday, March 10th 12 – 3 PM

Hosted by Co-listing agent, Kerry Solmonsen.  Contact Kerry at Kerry@Pointe3.com or Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for more information on this cozy craftsman.

 

Address: 2901 S Jackson St #407, Seattle 98144
MLS#: 1413085
List Price: $440,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 9th & March 10th 1 – 3 PM

Hosted by co-listing agent, Ritchard Wooley. Contact Michael Hugh at Michael@Pointe3.com or Ritchard at Ritchard@Pointe3.com for more info today!

 

Address: 2125 California Ave SW #104, Seattle 98116
MLS#: 1419613
List Price: $499,900

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 9th & Sunday, March 10th 12 – 3 PM
Hosted by Marcella Ohlsen, Marcella@Pointe3.com

Contact Joe Horgan at Joe@Pointe3.com for more information on this North Admiral condo.

 

Address: 819 Virginia St #2905, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1369037
List Price: $635,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 9th & Sunday, March 10th 1 – 4 PM
Hosted by LaTosha Thomas, LaTosha@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information on this Cosmopolitan condo.

 

Address: 2033 2nd Ave $500, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1416960
List Price: $639,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 9th 1 – 4 PM
Hosted by Chelsey Reid, Chelsey@Pointe3.com

Sunday, March 10th 1 – 4 PM
Hosted by co-listing agent, Jenni Moreno

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3 or Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information on this NYC inspired condo.

 

Address: 737 Olive Way #2104, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1419284
List Price: $725,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, March 10th 12 – 3 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ryan Raffetto. Contact Ryan at Ryan@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 2720 3rd Ave #903, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1401712
List Price: $899,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, March 10th 1 – 4 PM
Hosted by Jordan Rabinowe, Jordan@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Morneo at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information.

 

Address: 819 Virginia St #2807, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1419053
List Price: $899.000

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 9th & Sunday, March 10th 1 – 4 PM
Hosted by LaTosha Thomas, LaTosha@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information.

 

Address: 4533 S Kenny St, Seattle 98118
MLS#: 1408182
List Price: $955,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 9th & Sunday, March 10th 12 – 2 PM

Contact Benjamin Young at Benjamin@Pointe3.com for more information on this modern PNW home.

Address: 525 Belmont Ave E #11A, Seattle 98102
MLS#: 1412491
List Price: $1,065,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 9th 3:30 – 6:30 PM

Sunday, March 10th 1 – 3PM

Hosted by listing agent, Michael Hughes. Contact Michael at Michael@Pointe3.com for more information on this penthouse condo.

 

Address: 819 Virginia St #2807, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1419053
List Price: $899,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, March 9th & Sunday, March 10th  1 – 4 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ashley Hayes. Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information.

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”