Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open Houses – February 23rd-24th, 2019

Published on February 22, 2019 by Hannah Nicklas

Join us this weekend at one of our Seattle area Open Houses!

Address: 450 S Division St, Buckley 98321
MLS#: 1411010
List Price: $425,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 23rd 11 AM – 2 PM
Hosted by listing agent, Tony Binion, and Eric Emery

Sunday, February 24th 12 – 3 PM
Hosted by Eric Emry, Eric@Pointe3.com, & LaTosha Thomas, LaTosha@Pointe3.com

Contact Tony at Tony@Pointe3.com for more information on this custom Buckley home.

 

Address: 2901 S Jackson St #407, Seattle 98144
MLS#: 1413085
List Price: $440,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 23rd 12 – 2 PM
Hosted by Co-listing agent, Ritchard Wooley

Sunday, February 24th 1-3 PM
Hosted by Marcella Ohlsen, Marcella@Pointe3.com

Contact Micahel Hughes at Michael@Pointe3.com or Ritchard at Ritchard@Pointe3.com for more information on this bright Leschi condo.

 

Address: 819 Virginia St #2905, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1369037
List Price: $635,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 23rd 12 – 2 PM
Hosted by co-listing agent, Jenni Moreno.

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information today.

 

Address: 76 Cedar St #821, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1374670
List Price: $775,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, February 24th 1-4 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ryan Raffetto. Contact Ryan at Ryan@Pointe3.com for more info on this Elliott Bay view condo.

 

Address: 4533 S Kenny St, Seattle 98118
MLS#: 1408182
List Price: $970,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 23rd 12 – 3 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Benjamin Young. Contact Benjamin at Benjamin@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 525 Belmont Ave E #11A, Seattle 98102
MLS#: 1412491
List Price: $1,065,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, February 23rd 12 – 3 PM
Sunday, February 24th 1 – 4 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Michael Hughes. Contact Michael at Michael@Pointe3.com for more information on this Downtown view home.

 

Address: 583 Battery St #3801N, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1399152
List Price: $2,799,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, February 24th 1 – 4 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ashley Hayes. Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information on this Insignia Penthouse!

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”