Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open House – November 30th – December 2nd, 2018

Published on November 30, 2018 by Hannah Nicklas

Join us this weekend at one of our Open Houses

Address: 419 S 325th Place #T7, Federal Way
MLS#: 1375573
List Price: $209,000

Open House Info :

Sunday, December 2nd 1-3PM

Hosted by Co-listing agent Kerry Solmonsen. Contact Kerry at Kerry@Pointe3.com or Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 19225 Damson Rd #H-4, Lynnwood 98036
MLS#: 1381246
List Price: $585,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, December 1st 12:30-3:30PM

Hosted by Co-listing agent, Jenni Moreno. Contact Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com or Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com to learn more about this amazing townhome.

 

Address: 501 Roy St #M215, Seattle 98109
MLS#: 1387833
List Price: $919,000

Open House Info:

Friday, November 30th 11AM-1PM
Saturday, December 1st 1PM-4PM
Hosted by co-listing agent, Ryan Raffetto

Sunday, December 2nd 12-2PM
Hosted by co-listing agent, Benjamin Young

Contact Ryan at Ryan@Pointe3.com or Benjamin at Benjamin@Pointe3.com for more information on this SLU condominium.

 

 

Address: 1313 California Ave SW, Seattle 98116
MLS#: 1389167
List Price: $995,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, December 1st 1-4PM
Sunday, December 2nd 1-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Joe Horgan. Contact Joe at Joe@Pointe3.com for more information on this home.

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”