Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open Houses – November 17-18, 2018

Published on November 16, 2018 by Hannah Nicklas

Join our team this weekend at one of our Open House throughout the Puget Sound.

Address: 419 S 325th Place #T7, Federal Way 98003
MLS#: 1375573
List Price: $220,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, November 18th 1-3PM

Hosted by Co-Listing Agent, Kerry Solmonsen.  Contact Kerry at Kerry@Pointe3.com or Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for more information today!

          

Address: 401 9th Ave N #314, Seattle 98109
MLS#: 1386629
List Price: $519,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, November 18th 1-4PM

Contact Benjamin Young at Benjamin@Pointe3.com for additional information today!

 

Address: 588 Bell St #306s, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1326148
List Price: $880,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, November 17th 2-4PM
Hosted by Julia Appelhans, julia.appelhans@pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Joe Horgan at Joe@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 1920 4th Ave #611, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1378496
List Price: $950,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, November 18th 1-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ashley Hayes. Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more info today!

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”