Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open Houses – October 27-28, 2018

Published on October 26, 2018 by Hannah Nicklas

Come and visit us at one of our Seattle area listings this weekend!

Address: 419 S 325th Place #T7, Federal Way 98033
MLS#:1375573
List Price: $220,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, October 27th 12-3PM
Hosted by Kerry Solmonsen, Kerry@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 16816 126th Ave NE, Woodinville 98072
MLS#: 1375701
List Price: $649,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, October 28th 2-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Shelly Bean.  Contact Shelly at Shelly@Pointe3.com for more information on this amazing home.

 

Address: 819 Virginia St #2905, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1369037
List Price: $689,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, October 27th 1-3PM
Hosted by Jenni Moreno

Sunday, October 28th 1-3PM
Hosted by Ashley Hayes

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com for additional information on this listing.

 

Address: 81 Clay St #821, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1374670
List Price: $849.000

Open House Info:

Sunday, October 28th 11AM – 1PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ryan Raffetto. Contact Ryan at Ryan@Pointe3.com for more information on this condo with incredible views.

Address: 1920 4th Ave #611, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1378496
List Price: $970,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, October 27th 2-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ashley Hayes. Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 2033 2nd Ave #2003, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1324384
List Price: $1,375,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, October 27th 2-4PM
Hosted by Julia Appelhans, julia.appelhans@pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for additional info today!

 

Address: 2521 26th Ave W, Seattle 98199
MLS#: 1369252
List Price: $1,448,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, October 27th 1-4PM

Hostel by listing agent, Ryan Raffetto.  Contact Ryan at Ryan@Pointe3.com for additional info on this Magnolia stunner.

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”