Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open Houses – October 19th – 21st, 2018

Published on October 19, 2018 by Hannah Nicklas

Come and join us throughout the weekend at one of our open houses in the greater Seattle area.

Address: 419 S 325th Place #T7, Federal Way 98003
MLS#: 1375573
List Price: $220,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, October 20th 12-3PM
Hosted by Joseph Perez, joseph.perez@pointe3.com

Sunday, October 21st 12-3PM
Hosted by Kerry Solmonsen, kerry@pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information on this listing.

 

Address: 1543 Sorenson Ave, Enumclaw 98022
MLS#: 1376854
List Price: $330,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, October 21st 12-3PM

Hosted by Jessica Powell, jpowell@pointe3.com, and Tony Binion. For more info on this listing contact Tony at Tony@Pointe3.com.

 

Address: 2801 1st St #805, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1350512
List Price: $368,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, October 20th 11AM-2PM

Hosted by listing agent, Trevor O’Dell. Contact Trevor at Trevor@Pointe3.com for more details today!

 

Address: 16816 126th Ave NE, Woodinville 98072
MLS#: 1375701
List Price: $649,000

Open House Info:

Friday, October 19th 4:30-6:30PM
Sunday, October 21st 1-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Shelly Bean. Contact Shelly at Shelly@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 819 Virginia St #2905, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1369037
List Price: $689,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, October 20th 1-3PM

Hosted by co-listing agent, Jenni Moreno. Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information on this listing.

 

Address: 588 Bell St #306S, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1326148
List Price: $880,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, October 20th 1-3PM

Hosted by co-listing agent, Joe Horgan. Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Joe at Joe@Pointe3.com for additional information today!

 

Address: 1824 8th Ave W, Seattle 98119
MLS#: 1317840
List Price: $1,125,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, October 21st 2-4PM
Hosted by Julia Appelhans, julia.appelhans@pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information on this listing.

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”