Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open Houses October 6-7th, 2018

Published on October 5, 2018 by Hannah Nicklas

We have lots of open houses this weekend throughout Seattle. Come and visit us!

Address: 3318 30th Ave SW #B701, Seattle 98126
MLS#: 1311806
List Price: $469,900

Open House Info:

Saturday, October 6th 1-4PM

Hosted by Listing agent, Joe Horgan.  Contact Joe at Joe@Pointe3.com for more info on this listing today!

Address: 323 Queen Anne Ave N #416, Seattle 98109
MLS#: 1363697
List Price: $649,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, September 6th 12-2PM

Hosted by Co-listing agent, Benjamin Young.  For more info on this listing contact Gerard LeConte, Gerard@Pointe3.com, or Benjamin, Benjamin@Pointe3.com.

 

Address: 1920 4th Ave #1003, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1324380
List Price: $818,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, October 6th 12-2PM

Hosted by Co-listing agent, Jenni Moreno.  Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 588 Bell St #306S, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1326148
List Price: $899,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, September 7th 2-4PM
Hosted by Julia Appelhans, julia.appelhans@pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 1824 8th Ave W, Seattle 98119
MLS#: 1317840
List Price: $1,175,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, October 7th 2-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ashley Hayes.  Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com for additional information today!

 

 

Address: 2521 26th Ave W, Seattle 98199
MLS#: 1369252
List Price: $1,498,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, October 6th 1-4PM
Sunday, October 7th 1-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ryan Raffetto. Contact Ryan at Ryan@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”