Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open Houses – September 8th – 9th, 2018

Published on September 7, 2018 by Hannah Nicklas

Come and visit us at one of our open houses this weekend! Our team will be all over Western Washington to show you our latest listings.

Address: 16125 Juanita Woodinville Wy NE #602, Bothell 98011
MLS#: 1354467
List Price: $259,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, September 8th 11AM-1PM
Hosted by listing agent, Ashley Hayes

Sunday, September 9th 1-4PM
Hosted by Michael Hughes, Michael@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for additional info on this listing.

 

Address: 24316 117th St E, Buckley 98321
MLS#: 1356822
List Price: $299,9500

Open House Info:

Sunday, September 9th 11AM-2PM
Hosted by Sara Johnson, Sara@Pointe3.com

Contact Tony Binion at Tony@Pointe3.com for more info on this listing.

 

Address: 2801 1st St #805, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1350512
List Price: $378,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, September 8th 12-3PM
Sunday, September 9th 12-3PM

Contact Trevor O’Dell at Trevor@Pointe3.com for more info on this listing.

 

Address: 11826 46th Dr SE, Everett 98208
MLS#: 1356228
List Price: $489,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, September 8th 1-4PM
Sunday, September 9th 12-3PM

Hosted by listing agent, Jessica Hall. Contact Jessica at Jessica@Pointe3.com for more info today.

 

Address: 4545 Sand Point Wy NE #707, Seattle 98105
MLS#: 1324391
List Price: $499,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, September 8th 10AM-12PM

Hosted by listing agent, Brenden DuBois.  Contact Brenden at Brenden@Pointe3.com for additional information today!

 

Address: 820 Blanchard St #1506, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1345653
List Price: $698,800

Open House Info:

Saturday, September 8th 1-3PM
Sunday, September 9th 11AM-2PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ryan Raffetto.  Contact Ryan at Ryan@Pointe3.com for more info on this listing.

 

Address: 4212 Linden Ave N #B, Seattle 98103
MLS#: 1354459
List Price: $769,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, September 8th 2-4PM
Hosted by llisting agent, Ashley Hayes.

Sunday, September 9th 1-4PM
Hosted by Chelsey Reid, Chelsey@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni Moreno at Jenni@Pointe3.com for additional information on this listing.

 

Address: 1920 4th Ave #1003, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1324380
List Price: $849,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, September 8th 2-4PM
Hosted by co-listing agent, Jenni Moreno

Sunday, September 9th 2-4PM
Hosted by co-listing agent, Ashley Hayes

Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com for additional information.

 

Address: 1824 8th Ave W, Seattle 98119
MLS#: 1317840
List Price: $1,200,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, September 9th 11AM-2PM
Hosted by Jordan Rabinowe, Jordan@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 2033 2nd Ave #2003, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1324384
List Price: $1,475,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, September 9th 1-4PM
Hosted by Julia Appelhans, Julia.Appelhans@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for additional information on this listing.

 

Address: 2521 26th Ave W, Seattle 98199
MLS#: 1350496
List Price: $1,625,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, September 9th 2-6PM

Contact Ryan Raffetto at Ryan@Pointe3.com for more info on this listing.

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”