Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open Houses August 25th -26th, 2018

Published on August 24, 2018 by Hannah Nicklas

Come and visit our team this weekend at one of our listings!

Address: 1233 Pioneer St, Enumclaw 98022
MLS#: 1340111
List Price: $324,500

Open House Info:

Saturday, August 25th 11AM-2PM
Hosted by Kerry Solmonsen, Kerry@Pointe3.com.

Contact Trevor O’Dell at Trevor@Pointe3.com for additional information on this listing.

 

Address: 2801 1st St #805, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1350512
List Price: $378,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, August 25th 12-3PM
Hosted by listing agent, Trevor O’Dell

Sunday, August 26th 1-4PM
Hosted by Julia Appelhans, julia.appelhans@pointe3.com

Contact Trevor O’Dell at Trevor@Pointe3.com for more info on this listing.

 

Address: 4545 Sand Point Wy NE #707, Seattle 98105
MLS#: 1324391
List Price: $499,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, August 25th 12-2PM
Sunday, August 26th 1-3 PM

Hosted by listing agent, Brenden DuBois. Contact Brenden at Brenden@Pointe3.com for more info today!

 

Address: 1920 4th Ave #1003, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1324380
List Price: $849,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, August 25th 2-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ashley Hayes.  Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com for additional information on this home.

 

Address: 1824 8th Ave W, Seattle 98119
MLS#: 1317840
List Price: $1,250,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, August 26th 1-3PM
Hosted by Michael Hughes, Michael@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 2033 2nd Ave #2003, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1324384
List Price: $1,475,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, August 25th 1-4PM
Hosted by Julia Appelhans, julia.appelhans@pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for more info on this listing today!

 

Address: 2521 26th Ave W, Seattle 98199
MLS#: 1350496
List Price: $1,625,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, August 26th 12-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ryan Raffetto. Contact Ryan at Ryan@Pointe3.com for additional information on this listing.

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”