Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open Houses July 28-29, 2018

Published on July 27, 2018 by Hannah Nicklas

Come and see us this weekend at one of our open houses!

Address: 363 Rainier Ave, Enumclaw 98022
MLS#: 1334235
List Price: $209,950

Open House  Info:

Saturday, July 28th 12-3PM

Hosted by listing agent, Sara Johnson.  Contact Sara at sara@pointe3.com for additional information.

 

Address: 3010 Edith Ave, Enumclaw 98022
MLS#: 1334228
List Price: $364,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 28th 12-3PM

Hosted by listing agent, Tony Binion. contact Tony at Tony@Pointe3.com for more info today!

 

 

Address: 20404 3rd Ave S, Seattle 98198
MLS#: 1334395
List Price: $499,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 28th 11AM – 2 PM
Hosted by Jeremy Nihsen, Jeremy@Pointe3.com

Sunday, July 29th 12-2PM
Hosted by Marcella Ohlsen, Marcella@Pointe3.com

Contact Joe at Joe@Pointe3.com for additional information on this listing.

 

 

Address: 5000 30th Ave NE #302, Seattle 98105
MLS#: 1294683
List Price: $670,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 28th 11AM-1PM
Sunday, July 29th 11AM-1PM

Hosted by listing agent, Roy Daly. Contact Roy at Roy@Pointe3.com for more information today!

 

Address: 1920 4th Ave #1003, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1324380
List Price: $868,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, July 29th 12-3 PM
Hosted by Co-listing agent, Jenni Moreno

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni at Jenni@Poitne3.com for additional information on this listing.

 

Address: 590 1st Ave S #709, Seattle 98104
MLS#: 1330884
List Price: $1,265,000

Open House Info:

Friday, July 27th 1-4PM
Hosted by listing agent, Ashley Hayes

Saturday, July 28th 2-4PM
Hosted by Benjamin Young, Benjamin@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com for additional information on this listing.

 

Address: 1824 8th Ave W, Seattle 98119
MLS#: 1317840
List Price: $1,295,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 28th 1-4PM
Hosted by Julia Appelhans, julia.appelhans@pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for additional information on this listing.

Address: 2033 2nd Ave #2003, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1324384
List Price: $1,475,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 28th 1-4PM
Hosted by Co-listing Agent, Jenni Moreno

Sunday, July 29th 1-4PM
Hosted by Kerry Solmonsen, Kerry@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com or Jenni at Jenni@Pointe3.com for more info on this listing.

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”