Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open Houses – July 21-22, 2018

Published on July 20, 2018 by Hannah Nicklas

From Enumclaw to Downtown Seattle, we have several for you to see this weekend.

Address: 1313 Porter St, Enumclaw 98022
MLS#: 1330220
List Price: $274,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 21st 12-3PM
Hosted by Sara Johnson, Sara@Pointe3.com

Contact Tony Binion, tony@pointe3.com, or Eric Emry, eric@pointe3.com, for additional information on this listing.

 

Address: 4545 Sand Point Wy NE #707, Seattle 98105
MLS#: 1324391
List Price: $529,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 21st 3:30-5:30PM
Sunday, July 22nd 1-3PM

Hosted by listing agent, Brenden DuBois. Contact Brenden at brenden@pointe3.com for more info on this listing.

Address: 1920 4th Ave #1003, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1324380
List Price: $868,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, July 22nd 1-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ashley Hayes.  Contact Ashley at ashley@pointe3.com for additional information.

 

Address: 4715 147th Pl SE, Bellevue 98006
MLS#: 1326190
List Price: $889,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 21st 12-3PM
Sunday, July 22nd 12-3PM

Hosted by Co-listing Agent, Kerry Solmonsen.  Contact Kerry at Kerry@Pointe3.com for more info.

 

Address: 10610 NE 9th Pl #602, Bellevue 98004
MLS#: 1328695
List Price: $899,900

Open House Info:

Sunday, July 22nd 1-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ryan Raffetto, and Jessica Hall, jessica@pointe3.com.  Contact Ryan at ryan@pointe3.com for additional information on this listing.

 

Address: 588 Bell St #306S, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1326148
List Price: $950,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 21st 1-4PM
Hosted by Micahel Hughes, michael@pointe3.com

Sunday, July 22nd 1-4PM
Hosted by Julia Appelhans, jappelhans@pointe3.com

For more info on this listing contact Ashley Hayes, ashley@pointe3.com, or Joe Horgan, joe@pointe3.com

 

Address: 1824 8th Ave W, Seattle 98119
MLS#: 1317840
List Price: $1,295,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 21st 1-4PM
Hosted by Julia Appelhans, jappelhans@pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes, ashley@pointe3.com, or Jenni Moreno, jenni@pointe3.com for more information on this listing.

 

Address: 1920 4th Ave #1405, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1263735
List Price: $1,607,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, July 22nd 1-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ashley Hayes. Contact Ashley at ashley@pointe3.com for additional info today.

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”