Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open Houses – July 14th -15th, 2018

Published on July 13, 2018 by Hannah Nicklas

Here are the details for all our open houses this weekend.

Address: 414 Johnson St, Enumclaw 98022
MLS#: 1324908
List Price: $269,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 14th 12-3PM
Hosted by Jessica Powell, JPowell@Pointe3.com, & Co-Listing Agent Eric Emry.

For additional information on this listing contact Eric at Eric@Pointe3.com and Tony Binion at Tony@Pointe3.com.

 

Address: 1365 Main St, Buckley 98321
MLS#: 1324907
List Price: $299,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 14th 12-3PM

Contact Listing Agents Tony Binion, Tony@Pointe3.com, or Eric Emry,  Eric @Pointe3.com, for more information on this listing.

 

Address: 12534 15th Ave NE #38, Seattle 98125
MLS#: 1325403
List Price: $449,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, July 15th 1-4PM
Hosted by Michael Hughes, Michael@Pointe.com

For additional information on this listing contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com.

 

Address: 1920 4th Ave #1003, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1324380
List Price: $868,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 14th & Sunday, July 15th 1-4PM

Hosted by listing agent Ashley Hayes. Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com for more info.

 

Address: 4715 147th Place SE, Bellevue 98006
MLS#: 1326190
List Price: $889,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 14th & Sunday, July 15th 1-4PM

Hosted by Co-Listing Agent, Kerry Solmonsen. Contact Kerry at Kerry@Pointe3.com or Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for additional information on this listing.

 

Address: 588 Bell St #306S, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1326148
List Price: $950,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 14th 1-4PM
Hosted by Co-Listing Agent, Joe Horgan.

Sunday, July 15th 1-4PM
Hosted by Jordan Rabinowe, Jordan@Pointe3.com

For additional information contact Joe at Joe@Pointe3.com or Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com

 

Address: 1824 8th Ave W, Seattle 98119
MLS#: 1317840
List Price: $1,295,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 14th 1-4PM
Hosted by Julia Appelhans, JAppelhans@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for additional information on this property.

 

Address: 1920 4th Ave #1405, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1263735
List Price: $1,607,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, July 14th & Sunday, July 15th 1-4PM

Hosted by listing agent Ashley Hayes. Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com for additional information.

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”