Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open Houses June 23-24, 2018

Published on June 22, 2018 by Hannah Nicklas

Lots of new listing and open house opportunities for this weekend!

Address: 31113 24th Ct S, Federal Way 98003
MLS#: 1314138
List Price: $359,900

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 23rd 12-3PM

Contact Joe Horgan at Joe@Pointe3.com for additional information on this listing.

 

Address: 301 W Raye St #C-110, Seattle 98119
MLS#: 1314066
List Price: $489,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 23rd 1-4PM
Sunday, June 24th 1-4 PM
Hosted by Jenni Moreno, Jenni@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for additional information on this listing.

 

Address: 211 Kirkland Ave #222, Kirkland 98033
MLS#: 1314262
List Price: $499,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 23rd 1-4PM
Sunday, June 24th 1-4PM
Hosted by Kerry Solmonsen, Kerry@Pointe3.com

For more info on this listing contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com

  

Address: 410 W Roy St #201, Seattle 98119
MLS#: 1315014
List Price: $549,900

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 23rd 1-3PM
Sunday, June 24th 1-3PM

Hosted by listing agent, Joe Horgan. Contact him at Joe@Pointe3.com for additional information today.

 

Address: 21515 112th St E, Bonney Lake 98391
MLS#: 1314337
List Price: $579,950

Open House Info:

Sunday, June 24th 12-3PM

Hosted by listing agents, Tony Binion and Eric Emry.  Contact them at Tony@Pointe3.com or Eric@Pointe3.com for additional info on this listing!

Address: 1920 4th Ave #1006, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1309505
List Price: $875,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 23rd 1-3PM
Hosted by Jordan Rabinowe, Jordan@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for more info on this listing.

 

Hannah Nicklas - “”