Thank you for your interest in Pointe3 Real Estate!

To speak with someone right away, please call our office at (206) 217-2217. Or, fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Open Houses – June 2nd – 3rd, 2018

Published on June 1, 2018 by Hannah Nicklas

We have several open houses happening this weekend, be sure to check them out!

Address: 1158 Porter St, Enumclaw 98022
MLS#: 1300331
List Price: $309,900

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 2nd 12-3PM

Hosted by listing agents Tony Binion, Tony@Pointe3.com, and Jessica Powell, JPowell@Pointe3.com

Address: 408 Bellevue Ave E #204, Seattle 98102
MLS#: 1299530
List Price: $325,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 2nd 11AM-1PM
Sunday, June 3rd 2-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Roy Daly.  Contact Roy at Roy@Pointe3.com for additional information.

 

Address: 7806 Fairway Ave SE #1103, Snoqualmie 98065
MLS#: 1292241
List Price: $579,950

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 2nd 11AM-1PM

Hosted by listing agent, Kim Reidy.  Contact Kim at KimandYvonne@Pointe3.com

 

Address: 6902 Silver Springs Dr NW, Gig Harbor 98335
MLS#: 1287220
Listing Price: $625,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 2nd 1-4PM
Sunday, June 3rd 1-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ritchard Wooley.  Contact Ritchard at Ritchard@Pointe3.com.

 

Address: 909 5th Ave #1500, Seattle 98164
MLS#: 1276720
List Price: $749,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 2nd 1-4PM
Hosted by Jenni Moreno, Jenni@Pointe3.com

Sunday, June 3rd 1-4PM
Hosted by Kerry Solmonsen, Kerry@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for additional information today!

 

Address: 5000 30th Ave NE #302, Seattle 98105
MLS#:1294683
List Price: $789,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 2nd 2-4PM
Sunday, June 3rd 11AM-1PM

Hosted by listing agent, Roy Daly.  Contact Roy at Roy@Pointe3.com for more info.

 

Address: 2000 1st Ave #904, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1291913
List Price: $980,000

Open House Info:

Sunday, June 3rd 11:30AM-1:30PM
Hosted by Jenni Moreno, Jenni@Pointe3.com

Contact the listing agent, Ashley Hayes, at Ashley@Pointe3.com for additional info on this listing.

 

Address: 2716 Elliott Ave #1102, Seattle 98121
MLS#: 1301628
List Price: $1,198,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 2nd 12-3PM
Sunday, June 3rd, 12-3PM
Hosted by Jordan Rabinowe, Jordan@Pointe3.com

Contact Ashley Hayes at Ashley@Pointe3.com for more info on this listing.

Address: 1920 4th Ave #1405, Seattle 98101
MLS#: 1263735
List Price: $1,629,000

Open House Info:

Saturday, June 2nd 1-4PM
Sunday, June 3rd 2-4PM

Hosted by listing agent, Ashley Hayes. Contact Ashley at Ashley@Pointe3.com.

Hannah Nicklas - “”